Church Diary

Monday 27th March
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
Tuesday 28th March
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
6.00PM Mens football at Eves Corner, Danbury
7.30PM Band Practice
Wednesday 29th March
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
9.30AM Ladies Bible Study
9.45AM Mens Bible & Prayer Fellowship
1.30PM Mums and Toddlers
8.00PM Home Groups
Thursday 30th March
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
12.00PM Seniors Lunch Club
2.30PM Ladies Fellowship Group
5.15PM DM Kids
8.00PM Home Groups
Friday 31st March
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Ladies Bible study with creche
5.00PM DMJ
6.45PM 3D
8.15PM DM+
Saturday 1st April
Time Event
10.00AM Community Junior Football
Sunday 2nd April
Time Event
10.00AM Morning Service
6.30PM Sundays@6:30
Monday 3rd April
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
Tuesday 4th April
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
6.00PM Mens football at Eves Corner, Danbury
7.30PM Band Practice
Wednesday 5th April
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
9.45AM Mens Bible & Prayer Fellowship
Thursday 6th April
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
12.00PM Seniors Lunch Club
Friday 7th April
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
Saturday 8th April
Time Event
8.00AM Men’s Breakfast
10.00AM Community Junior Football
Sunday 9th April
Time Event
10.00AM Morning Service
6.30PM Sundays@6:30
Monday 10th April
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
Tuesday 11th April
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
6.00PM Mens football at Eves Corner, Danbury
7.30PM Band Practice
Wednesday 12th April
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
9.45AM Mens Bible & Prayer Fellowship
Thursday 13th April
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
Friday 14th April
Time Event
7.00PM Special Event : St. John Passion
Saturday 15th April
Time Event
10.00AM Community Junior Football
Sunday 16th April
Time Event
10.00AM Morning Service
6.00PM Prayer meeting in the Carmichael room
6.30PM Sundays@6:30
Tuesday 18th April
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
6.00PM Mens football at Eves Corner, Danbury
7.30PM Band Practice
Wednesday 19th April
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
9.30AM Ladies Bible Study
9.45AM Mens Bible & Prayer Fellowship
1.30PM Mums and Toddlers
8.00PM Training week
Thursday 20th April
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
12.00PM Seniors Lunch Club
2.30PM Ladies Fellowship Group
8.00PM Training week
Friday 21st April
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Ladies Bible study with creche
10.00AM Sewing group for STAND BY ME
8.00PM Training week
Saturday 22nd April
Time Event
8.00AM Men’s Breakfast
10.00AM Community Junior Football
Sunday 23rd April
Time Event
10.00AM Morning Service
11.30AM Special Event : Church Family Lunch
6.00PM Prayer meeting in the Carmichael room
6.30PM Sundays@6:30
8.00PM SNAC Youth Groups
Monday 24th April
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
Tuesday 25th April
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
6.00PM Mens football at Eves Corner, Danbury
7.15PM Indigo Club
7.30PM Band Practice
Wednesday 26th April
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
9.30AM Ladies Bible Study
9.45AM Mens Bible & Prayer Fellowship
1.30PM Mums and Toddlers
Thursday 27th April
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
12.00PM Seniors Lunch Club
2.30PM Ladies Fellowship Group
5.15PM DM Kids
8.00PM Extra Church Meeting
Friday 28th April
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Ladies Bible study with creche
5.00PM DMJ
6.45PM 3D
8.15PM DM+
Saturday 29th April
Time Event
9.00AM Womens Breakfast
10.00AM Community Junior Football
7.30PM Special Event : ETHIOPIA QUIZ NIGHT

Upcoming Talks

26 Mar AM Colossians 1:1-14
26 Mar PM James 3:1-12
2 Apr AM John 13:1-30
2 Apr PM John 12:20-36

Upcoming Special Events

14 Apr 7.00PM St. John Passion
23 Apr 11.30AM Church Family Lunch
29 Apr 7.30PM ETHIOPIA QUIZ NIGHT

Latest Audio

19 Mar AM 'Refreshing Prayer'
19 Mar PM Difference between fake and genuine faith