Church Diary

Thursday 24th August
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
12.00PM Seniors Lunch Club
5.15PM DM Kids
8.00PM Home Groups
Friday 25th August
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Ladies Bible study with creche
5.00PM DMJ
6.45PM 3D
8.15PM DM+
Saturday 26th August
Time Event
9.00AM Womens Breakfast
10.00AM Community Junior Football
Sunday 27th August
Time Event
10.00AM Morning Service
6.00PM Prayer meeting in the Carmichael room
6.30PM Sundays@6:30
8.00PM SNAC Youth Groups
Monday 28th August
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
Tuesday 29th August
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
7.30PM Band Practice
Wednesday 30th August
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
9.30AM Ladies Bible Study
9.30AM Special Event : Mish Mash Holiday Club
9.45AM Mens Bible & Prayer Fellowship
1.30PM Mums and Toddlers
8.00PM Home Groups
Thursday 31st August
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
12.00PM Seniors Lunch Club
5.15PM DM Kids
8.00PM Home Groups
Friday 1st September
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Ladies Bible study with creche
5.00PM DMJ
6.45PM 3D
8.15PM DM+
Saturday 2nd September
Time Event
10.00AM Community Junior Football
Sunday 3rd September
Time Event
10.00AM Morning Service
12.15PM Special Event : Hog Roast
6.00PM Prayer meeting in the Carmichael room
6.30PM Sundays@6:30
8.00PM SNAC Youth Groups
Monday 4th September
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
Tuesday 5th September
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
7.30PM Band Practice
Wednesday 6th September
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
9.30AM Ladies Bible Study
9.45AM Mens Bible & Prayer Fellowship
1.30PM Mums and Toddlers
8.00PM Home Groups
Thursday 7th September
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
12.00PM Seniors Lunch Club
2.30PM Ladies Fellowship Group
5.15PM DM Kids
8.00PM Home Groups
Friday 8th September
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Ladies Bible study with creche
5.00PM DMJ
6.45PM 3D
8.15PM DM+
Saturday 9th September
Time Event
8.00AM Men’s Breakfast
10.00AM Community Junior Football
Sunday 10th September
Time Event
10.00AM Morning Service
6.00PM Prayer meeting in the Carmichael room
6.30PM Sundays@6:30
8.00PM SNAC Youth Groups
Monday 11th September
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
Tuesday 12th September
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
7.15PM Indigo Club
7.30PM Band Practice
Wednesday 13th September
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
9.30AM Ladies Bible Study
9.45AM Mens Bible & Prayer Fellowship
1.30PM Mums and Toddlers
8.00PM Home Groups
Thursday 14th September
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
12.00PM Seniors Lunch Club
2.30PM Ladies Fellowship Group
5.15PM DM Kids
8.00PM Home Groups
Friday 15th September
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
9.00AM Special Event : Cream Tea day at Hudsons
10.00AM Ladies Bible study with creche
5.00PM DMJ
6.45PM 3D
8.15PM DM+
Saturday 16th September
Time Event
10.00AM Community Junior Football
Sunday 17th September
Time Event
10.00AM Morning Service
6.00PM Prayer meeting in the Carmichael room
6.30PM Sundays@6:30
8.00PM SNAC Youth Groups
Monday 18th September
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers

Upcoming Talks

27 Aug AM Ruth 1:1-4:22
27 Aug PM Luke 24:13-53

Upcoming Special Events

30 Aug 9.30AM Mish Mash Holiday Club
3 Sep 12.15PM Hog Roast
15 Sep 9.00AM Cream Tea day at Hudsons
30 Sep 7.00PM The Feast
27 Oct 9.00AM Cream Tea day at Hudsons

Latest Audio

20 Aug AM Ruth - There is a redeemer
20 Aug PM Luke