Church Diary

Thursday 27th April
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
12.00PM Seniors Lunch Club
2.30PM Ladies Fellowship Group
5.15PM DM Kids
8.00PM Extra Church Meeting
Friday 28th April
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Ladies Bible study with creche
5.00PM DMJ
6.45PM 3D
8.15PM DM+
Saturday 29th April
Time Event
9.00AM Womens Breakfast
10.00AM Community Junior Football
7.30PM Special Event : ETHIOPIA QUIZ NIGHT
Sunday 30th April
Time Event
10.00AM Morning Service
6.00PM Prayer meeting in the Carmichael room
6.30PM Sundays@6:30
8.00PM SNAC Youth Groups
Monday 1st May
Time Event
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
Tuesday 2nd May
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
6.00PM Mens football at Eves Corner, Danbury
7.30PM Band Practice
Wednesday 3rd May
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
9.30AM Ladies Bible Study
9.45AM Mens Bible & Prayer Fellowship
1.30PM Mums and Toddlers
8.00PM Home Groups
Thursday 4th May
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
12.00PM Seniors Lunch Club
2.30PM Ladies Fellowship Group
5.15PM DM Kids
8.00PM Home Groups
Friday 5th May
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Ladies Bible study with creche
5.00PM DMJ
6.45PM 3D
8.15PM DM+
Saturday 6th May
Time Event
10.00AM Community Junior Football
Sunday 7th May
Time Event
10.00AM Morning Service
11.45AM Special Event : Church Family Lunch
6.00PM Prayer meeting in the Carmichael room
6.30PM Sundays@6:30
8.00PM SNAC Youth Groups
Monday 8th May
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
Tuesday 9th May
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
6.00PM Mens football at Eves Corner, Danbury
7.15PM Indigo Club
7.30PM Band Practice
Wednesday 10th May
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
9.30AM Ladies Bible Study
9.45AM Mens Bible & Prayer Fellowship
1.30PM Mums and Toddlers
8.00PM Home Groups
8.00PM Special Event : LIFE EXPLORED
Thursday 11th May
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
12.00PM Seniors Lunch Club
2.30PM Ladies Fellowship Group
5.15PM DM Kids
8.00PM Home Groups
8.00PM Special Event : LIFE EXPLORED
Friday 12th May
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Ladies Bible study with creche
5.00PM DMJ
6.45PM 3D
8.15PM DM+
Saturday 13th May
Time Event
8.00AM Men’s Breakfast
10.00AM Community Junior Football
Sunday 14th May
Time Event
10.00AM Morning Service
6.00PM Prayer meeting in the Carmichael room
6.30PM Sundays@6:30
8.00PM SNAC Youth Groups
Monday 15th May
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
Tuesday 16th May
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
6.00PM Mens football at Eves Corner, Danbury
7.30PM Band Practice
Wednesday 17th May
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
9.30AM Ladies Bible Study
9.45AM Mens Bible & Prayer Fellowship
1.30PM Mums and Toddlers
8.00PM Home Groups
Thursday 18th May
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
12.00PM Seniors Lunch Club
2.30PM Ladies Fellowship Group
5.15PM DM Kids
8.00PM Home Groups
Friday 19th May
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Ladies Bible study with creche
5.00PM DMJ
6.45PM 3D
8.15PM DM+
Saturday 20th May
Time Event
10.00AM Community Junior Football
Sunday 21st May
Time Event
10.00AM Morning Service

Upcoming Talks

30 Apr AM Genesis 12:1-20
30 Apr PM James 4:1-10

Upcoming Special Events

29 Apr 7.30PM ETHIOPIA QUIZ NIGHT
7 May 11.45AM Church Family Lunch
10 May 8.00PM LIFE EXPLORED
11 May 8.00PM LIFE EXPLORED

Latest Audio

22 Apr AM Living with terminal cancer - three years on. What is God playing at ?
23 Apr AM Reach, Build, Send.