Church Diary

Friday 15th December
Time Event
5.00PM DMJ
6.45PM 3D
8.15PM DM+
Saturday 16th December
Time Event
10.00AM Community Junior Football
Sunday 17th December
Time Event
10.00AM Morning Service
3.00PM Special Event : Childrens Service with Stable and Live Animals
6.00PM Prayer meeting in the Carmichael room
6.30PM Sundays@6:30
6.30PM Special Event : Carol Service
8.00PM SNAC Youth Groups
Monday 18th December
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
Tuesday 19th December
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
7.15PM Indigo Club
7.30PM Band Practice
Wednesday 20th December
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
9.30AM Ladies Bible Study
9.45AM Mens Bible & Prayer Fellowship
1.30PM Mums and Toddlers
8.00PM Home Groups
Thursday 21st December
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
12.00PM Seniors Lunch Club
2.30PM Ladies Fellowship Group
5.15PM DM Kids
8.00PM Home Groups
Friday 22nd December
Time Event
9.00AM Hudsons Coffee Shop 9am-2.30pm
10.00AM Ladies Bible study with creche
5.00PM DMJ
6.45PM 3D
8.15PM DM+
Saturday 23rd December
Time Event
10.00AM Community Junior Football
Sunday 24th December
Time Event
10.00AM Morning Service
10.00AM Special Event : All Age Family Service
6.00PM Prayer meeting in the Carmichael room
6.30PM Sundays@6:30
8.00PM SNAC Youth Groups
11.30PM Special Event : Midnight Communion
Monday 25th December
Time Event
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
10.30AM Special Event : Christmas Day Family Service
Tuesday 26th December
Time Event
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
7.30PM Band Practice
Wednesday 27th December
Time Event
9.30AM Ladies Bible Study
9.45AM Mens Bible & Prayer Fellowship
1.30PM Mums and Toddlers
8.00PM Home Groups
Thursday 28th December
Time Event
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
12.00PM Seniors Lunch Club
2.30PM Ladies Fellowship Group
5.15PM DM Kids
8.00PM Home Groups
Friday 29th December
Time Event
10.00AM Ladies Bible study with creche
5.00PM DMJ
6.45PM 3D
8.15PM DM+
Saturday 30th December
Time Event
9.00AM Womens Breakfast
10.00AM Community Junior Football
Sunday 31st December
Time Event
10.00AM Morning Service
6.00PM Prayer meeting in the Carmichael room
6.30PM Sundays@6:30
8.00PM SNAC Youth Groups
Monday 1st January
Time Event
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
Tuesday 2nd January
Time Event
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
7.15PM Indigo Club
7.30PM Band Practice
Wednesday 3rd January
Time Event
9.30AM Ladies Bible Study
9.45AM Mens Bible & Prayer Fellowship
1.30PM Mums and Toddlers
8.00PM Home Groups
Thursday 4th January
Time Event
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
12.00PM Seniors Lunch Club
2.30PM Ladies Fellowship Group
5.15PM DM Kids
8.00PM Home Groups
Friday 5th January
Time Event
10.00AM Ladies Bible study with creche
5.00PM DMJ
6.45PM 3D
8.15PM DM+
Saturday 6th January
Time Event
10.00AM Community Junior Football
Sunday 7th January
Time Event
10.00AM Morning Service
6.00PM Prayer meeting in the Carmichael room
6.30PM Sundays@6:30
8.00PM SNAC Youth Groups
Monday 8th January
Time Event
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
Tuesday 9th January
Time Event
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
7.30PM Band Practice
Wednesday 10th January
Time Event
9.30AM Ladies Bible Study
9.45AM Mens Bible & Prayer Fellowship
1.30PM Mums and Toddlers
8.00PM Home Groups
Thursday 11th January
Time Event
10.00AM Mums and Toddlers
12.00PM Seniors Lunch Club
2.30PM Ladies Fellowship Group
5.15PM DM Kids
8.00PM Home Groups
Friday 12th January
Time Event
10.00AM Ladies Bible study with creche
5.00PM DMJ
6.45PM 3D
8.15PM DM+

Upcoming Talks

17 Dec AM John 1:14-18
17 Dec PM Micah 5:2-4

Upcoming Special Events

15 Dec 9.00AM Special Christmas Cream Tea Day at Hudson's
17 Dec 3.00PM Childrens Service with Stable and Live Animals
17 Dec 6.30PM Carol Service
24 Dec 10.00AM All Age Family Service
24 Dec 11.30PM Midnight Communion
25 Dec 10.30AM Christmas Day Family Service

Latest Audio

10 Dec AM Romans - The role of God's law